2017-2018 Catalog 
    Apr 21, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog

Department and Division Organization

Division of Arts, Languages, and Education

  Art and Art History Craig Hanson, chair
  Classics Mark Williams, chair
  Communication Arts and Sciences William Romanowski,
    William Katerberg, cochairs
  Education Marj Terpstra, chair
  English Karen Saupe, Gary Schmidt, cochairs 
  French Jolene Vos-Camy, chair
  Germanic and Asian Languages and Literatures Corey Roberts, chair
  Music Timothy Steele, chair
  Spanish Dwight TenHuisen, chair
  Speech Pathology and Audiology Judith Vander Woude, chair

Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

  Biology David Dornbos, chair
  Chemistry and Biochemistry Douglas Vander Griend, chair
  Computer Science Joel Adams, chair
  Engineering Gayle Ermer, chair
  Geology, Geography, and Environmental Studies Deanna van Dijk,
    Jason VanHorn, cochairs
  Mathematics and Statistics Randall Pruim, chair
  Nursing Carol Rossman, chair
  Physics and Astronomy Matthew Walhout, chair
  Psychology Paul Moes, chair

Division of Social Sciences and Contextual Disciplines

  Business Leonard Van Drunen, chair
  Congregational and Ministry Studies John Witvliet, chair
  Economics Evert Van Der Heide, chair
  History Katherine van Liere, chair
  Kinesiology Jerry Bergsma, chair
  Philosophy Gregory Mellema, chair
  Political Science Kevin den Dulk, chair
  Religion Kenneth Pomykala, chair
  Sociology and Social Work Mark Mulder, chair